Hochpräzises Durchflusskalibrierungsgerät
Time : 2020-03-16 16:41:16      Admin : Anonymity

Die Herstellung hochwertiger elektromagnetischer Durchflussmesser  erfordert ebenfalls hochpräzise Durchflusskalibrierungsgeräte. Durchflusskalibrierungsgeräte sind wichtige Instrumente in Messtechnikabteilungen und bei Herstellern von Durchflussmessgeräten zur Prüfung der Genauigkeit, Nachweisbarkeit und Verifizierung der angefertigten Messgeräte.

1584348484940986.jpeg

Das Team von Micro Sensor entwickelte und konstruierte ein Kalibrierungsgerät, bei dem ein hoher Wasserturm als Druckstabilisierungsquelle  verwendet und die Methode der statischen Massen sowie die Standardmessmethode kombiniert werden, um die elektromagnetischen Durchflussmesser unseres Unternehmens zu kalibrieren. Mit einer Messungenauigkeit von weniger als 0,05 % hat dieses erstklassige Gerät auch die Prüfung durch das Shaanxi Metrology Institute erfolgreich bestanden.

 2.jpg

Der 37 m hohe Wasserturm mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 200 Kubikmetern verfügt über eine spezielle Überlaufschutzvorrichtung, die dafür sorgt, dass der Wasserstand bei Messungen und Kalibrierungen einen Wert von 8 mm nicht übersteigt. Eine hohe Stabilität besser als 0,01 % wird dabei erreicht. Im Nordwesten Chinas ist es der erste solche Wasserturm mit Druckstabilisierung  und großem Füllvolumen.

 Vorteile

Hohe Messgenauigkeit

Die Genauigkeit eines Durchflusskalibrierungsgeräts wird durch die Messunsicherheit ausgedrückt.

Die Messunsicherheit eines Standardgeräts erster Klasse 0,03 0,05 %.

Die Messunsicherheit eines Standardgeräts zweiter Klasse beträgt 0,1 0,2 %.

Die Messunsicherheit eines Standardgeräts dritter Klasse beträgt 0,03~0,5 %.

Gemäß den Anforderungen der Norm JJG 164-2000 (Liquid Flow Standard Device) wird die Messunsicherheit des Geräts hauptsächlich durch die Zeit, den Kommutator und die elektronische Waage bestimmt. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit den renommiertesten Herstellern von Präzisionszeitgebern, erstklassigen Kommutatoren und hochpräzisen elektronischen Sartorius-Waagen zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Messunsicherheit bei unserem Gerät besser als 0,05 % ist.

1584348635737207.png

Praktische Einsatzfähigkeit

Das Durchflusskalibrierungsgerät ist eine Standardlösung zur Bestimmung des Durchflusses von Flüssigkeiten, bei der die Methode der statischen Massen und die Standardmessmethode kombiniert werden. Die Verifizierung basierend auf der Methode der statischen Massen dient nicht nur zur Kalibrierung von hochpräzisen Durchflussmessern auf einen Bereich innerhalb von 0,2 %, sondern kann auch für die regelmäßige Kalibrierung von Standardmessgeräten verwendet werden, um deren langfristige Stabilität zu gewährleisten. Bei dieser Verifizierung kommt eine Echtzeitkalibrierung des zu prüfenden Messgeräts zum Einsatz, wodurch die Vorteile der Methode der statischen Massen, nämlich die Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität und hohe Genauigkeit, auch hier zum Tragen kommen. Das Gerät kann für die Kalibrierung in der Produktion verschiedener Durchflussmesser in Bereichen von DN15 bis DN500 verwendet werden.

Hohe Stabilität

Die Stabilität des Durchflusses hängt von der Stabilität der Druckquelle ab.

Es gibt allgemein drei häufig zum Einsatz kommende Methoden zur  Stabilisierung des Drucks: die Wasserturm-Methode , die Behälterdruckmethode  und die Drehzahlregelung mit variabler Frequenz. Die Behälterdruckmethode  leidet unter einer schlechten Stabilität des Durchflusses. Die Drehzahlregelung mit variabler Frequenz hängt zu großen Teilen von der Änderung der Leistungsfrequenz ab und weist ebenfalls eine schlechte Stabilität auf. Im Ausland kommt in der Regel die Wasserturm-Methode  zum Einsatz, die allerdings hohe Anforderungen an die Arbeitsumgebung stellt und sehr kostspielig ist.

6.jpg

Gegenwärtig sind die in China am weitesten verbreitete Methoden die Methode der drehzahlverstellbaren Wasserpumpe mit variabler Frequenz und die Behälterdruckmethode. Sowohl unsere inländischen Forschungsinstitute auf höchster Ebene und die Kalibriereinrichtungen von Universitäten, wie der Universität Tianjin, verwenden die Wasserturm-Methode der Druckstabilisierung .

Micro  Sensor  ist  offiziell  auf  nationaler  Ebene  als Drittanbieter für  die  Verifizierung  von Durchflussmessgeräten zugelassen.  Wir  können Kunden auf der ganzen Welt Kalibrierungsdienste  anbieten und entsprechende  Test- und Prüfberichte ausstellen.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Die im Einzelfall verwendete Methode der Durchflussmessung mit hochpräzisen elektromagnetischen Durchflussmessern unterscheidet sich je nach den tatsächlichen Bedingungen. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne übersales@microsensor.cn. Unser technisches Team bietet Ihnen gerne die beste Produktlösung entsprechend der jeweiligen Arbeitsumgebung. Wir verfügen über ein standardisiertes technisches System, einen hilfreichen technischen Support und eine komplette Industriekette,  die Ihnen einen umfassenden Service mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen versprechen.

EN

WhatsApp: +86-18592028735  |   Contact Us

High-Precision Flowmeter Calibration Device

Date: 2022-Mar-31

Micro Sensor team developed and built a calibration device that uses a high-level water tower as a pressure stabilization source, combines Static-mass-method and Standard-meter-method to calibrate the electromagnetic flowmeters. Its uncertainty is better than 0.05% of the first-class fluid flow device and has passed the appraisal review of the Shaanxi Metrology Institute.

The manufacture of high-quality electromagnetic flowmeters requires high-precision flow calibration devices. The flow calibration device is the standard equipment for the measurement department and flowmeter manufacturers to carry out the value transfer, traceability, and verification testing.

flow meter production line

Micro Sensor team developed and built a calibration device that uses a high-level water tower as a pressure stabilization source, combines Static-mass-method and Standard-meter-method to calibrate the electromagnetic flowmeters. Its uncertainty is better than 0.05% of the first-class fluid flow device and has passed the appraisal review of the Shaanxi Metrology Institute.

water tower for flow meter calibration

The 37-meter-high, 200-cubic-volume water tower has a special overflow device designed to make the fluctuation of the water level and liquid level not exceed 8mm during calibration and measurement, and achieve high stability of better than 0.01%. It is the first water tower pressure stabilizer with a high water level, large volume, and high stability in Northwest China.

Advantages

High accuracy

The accuracy index of the flow calibration device is shown by the uncertainty of the device.

The uncertainty of the first-class liquid flow standard device is 0.03 ~ 0.05%.

Theuncertainty of the second-class liquid flow standard device is 0.1 ~ 0.2%.

The uncertainty of the third-class liquid flow standard device is ± 0.5%.

According to the verification regulations of "JJG 164-2000 Liquid Flow Standard Device", the uncertainty of the device is mainly determined by timing time, commutator, and electronic scale. We have selected the most professional commutator manufacturers and high-precision timers, and Sartorius high-precision electronic scales to ensure that the uncertainty of the flow device is better than 0.05%.

flow calibration device

Strong Practicality

The flow calibration device is a standard solution for liquid flow, combining static mass method and standard meter method. The static mass method verification system can not only calibrate high-precision flow meters within 0.2% but also be used for periodic calibration of the standard meter to ensure the long-term stability of the standard meter. The standard meter method verification system performs real-flow calibration on the meter under test, which retains the advantages of reliable, stable, and high accuracy of the static mass method, and also performs the high efficiency, no need for frequent commutation of the device and long service. The device can work for production calibration of various flowmeters that can be calibrated from DN15 to DN500.

High Stability

The stability of the device flow depends on the stability of the pressure source.

There are three commonly used pressure stabilization methods: water tower pressure stabilization method, container pressure stabilization method, and variable frequency speed regulation method. The container pressure stabilization method has poor flow stability. The variable frequency speed regulation method mainly depends on the change of power frequency and has poor stability. The abroad high-level liquid flow calibration devices generally adopt the water tower overflow pressure stabilization method, but it has relatively high requirements on the environment and site, and cost quite much.

Flowmeter calibration line

At present, the most widely used method in China is the method of variable frequency speed-adjustable water pump plus pressure-stabilizing container. Both the highest-level domestic calibration flow research institutions and the water flow calibration device of the university like Tianjin University's flow laboratory use the water tower pressure stabilization method.

MicroSensorisauthorizedasNationalStatutoryThird-PartyFlowmeterVerificationInstitution. We can provide calibration and calibration testingreports for customers who need testing in the social world.

 

Contact Us

The specific method of flow measuring with high-precision electromagnetic flowmeters differs according to different actual conditions. Feel free to contact us via sales@microsensor.cn. Our technical team will provide you with the best product solutions according to the field environment. Our company has a standard technical system, strong technical support, and a complete industrial supply chain to provide you with comprehensive customized services.

 

Previous posts: Pressure Sensor for Oxygen Pressure Measurement

Next chapter: Industrial Gas Tank Monitoring: Bulk Cryogenic Tank Level Monitoring

Contact Us

If you still can't find what you're looking for, please contact us with more details so that we can provide you with a suitable solution.

MICRO SENSOR CO., LTD


Headquarters
No. 18, Yingda Road,
Baoji, 721006,Shaanxi,P.R.China

German Subsidiary
Micro Sensor GmbH
Girardetstr. 6, D-45131 Essen, Germany

Tel: +86-29-88346384
Whatsapp: +86-18592028735
Email: sales@microsensor.cn

Search

Leave a message

Thank you for visiting us. Please leave a message and we will reply by email!