Überwachung von Industriegastanks: Lösungen zur Messung des Sauerstoffdrucks
Time : 2020-12-09 00:00:00      Admin : Anonymity

Die intelligenten Methoden zur Überwachung der industriellen Sauerstoffproduktion und -speicherung, die Sie kennen müssten/sollten.

Sauerstoff ist ein weit verbreitetes Gas in der industriellen Produktion, wie zum Beispiel beim Schweißen, Gasschweißen und Gasschneiden usw. Luft wird durch spezielle Geräte verflüssigt und der extrahierte oder flüssigen Sauerstoff wird in einem verschlossenen Tank gespeichert, der für den Transport und die Verwendung praktisch ist.

 



Von der Produktion bis zur Speicherung von Sauerstoff sind viele Schritte wichtig

Der Extraktionsprozess des Sauerstoffs scheint einfach, aber tatsächlich gibt es verschiedene Sicherheitsrisiken im Prozess von der Vorbereitung, vom Transport und bis zur Lagerung. Wenn keine genaue Überwachung durchgeführt wird, könnten gefährliche Unfälle wie Explosionen bei hohen Temperaturen, offenen Flammen oder sogar Reibungs- und Kompressionserwärmung auftreten. Was ist von der Produktion bis zur Speicherung von industriellem Sauerstoff zu beachten? 

 


 

Wie wird Sauerstoff extrahiert?

Im industrielle Produktionsverfahren für Sauerstoff wird die unterschiedlichen Siedepunkte von Sauerstoff und Stickstoff verwendet, um Sauerstoff abzutrennen. Zuerst wird die Luft gereinigt, um Verunreinigungen usw. zu entfernen, und dann wird die Luft unter Hochdruck- und Niedertemperaturbedingungen verflüssigt, und die Temperatur wird gesteuert, um flüssigen Stickstoff zu verdampfen. Stickstoff mit einem niedrigeren Siedepunkt verdampft zuerst und der Rest ist hellblauer flüssiger Sauerstoff mit einem höheren Siedepunkt, der zur späteren Verwendung unter Druck in einer Flasche gespeichert werden kann. Deswegen bei der erfolgreichen Sauerstoffproduktion spielt der Druck eine entscheidende Rolle.

 

Wie wird Sauerstoff transportiert?

Beim industriellen Sauerstofftransport muss Rohrleitung sauber gehalten werden und es dürfen keine brennbaren Rückstände wie Fett und lösliches Fett vorhanden sein. Sonst könnte Sauerstoff als starkes Oxidationsmittel unter Reibung-, Druckwärme, Aufprallkraft usw. Brand oder Explosion verursachen.

Wie wird Sauerstoff gespeichert?

Bei der Lagerung dürfen keine brennbaren Gegenstände herumgelegt werden. Tanke müssen mindestens mehr als 10 Meter von offenen Flammen entfernt sein und die Umgebungstemperatur der Lagerung müssen kälter als 30 ° C betragen. Wenn flüssiger Sauerstoff gespeichert wird, darf der Füllstand im Tank zu keinem Zeitpunkt unter 20% liegen. Der interne Acetylengehalt muss gemäß der vorgeschriebenen Frist analysiert werden und es müssen rechtzeitig Maßnahmen ergriffen werden, um abnormale Situation zu lösen. Die Flüssigkeit im Tank darf nicht lange unbenutzt bleiben. Es muss häufig entladen und erneut gefüllt werden, um die Konzentration schädlicher Verunreinigungen zu vermeiden.

Gemäß der obigen Trilogie der Sauerstoffproduktion ist es gut nachvollziehbar, dass industrieller Sauerstoff von der Produktion bis zur Lagerung genau überwacht werden muss, um rechtzeitig Risiken zu vermeiden und einen normalen Betrieb sicherzustellen. Aufgrund der Eigenschaften von Sauerstoff ist die Überwachung anspruchsvoll. Es stellt nicht nur strenge Anforderungen an die Messgenauigkeit, sondern auch vorgeschriebene Normen für Gerätmaterial selbst:

1. Das Überwachungsgerät muss explosionsgeschützt zertifiziert werden.

2. Das Überwachungsgerät muss robust sein und es ist einfach zu bedienen, zu warten, zu kalibrieren und zu überprüfen.

3. Das Überwachungsgerät hat eine hohe Messgenauigkeit und die Messdaten sind stabil und zuverlässig.

4. Der ölfreie Prozess muss implementiert werden. Das Überwachungsgerät muss gemäß dem Reinigungsprozess für den Sauerstoffgehalt gereinigt und verpackt werden.


Die Überwachung von Sauerstofftanks erfordert professionellen Instruments und der Micro Sensor bietet professionelle Geräte zur Sauerstoffüberwachung.

Bei der Überwachung des Sauerstoffdrucks wird ein mit inertem Öl gefülltes Überwachungsgerät verwendet. Micro Sensor bietet eine Vielzahl von Produkten für die Sauerstoffüberwachung. Die Druckzellen sind mit fluoriertem Öl gefüllt und die Transmitter weist hohe Messgenauigkeit, hohe Stabilität und hohe Sicherheit auf und sind auf die Sauerstoffdruckmessung spezialisiert. Diese Sauerstoffdruckmessgeräte werden in der Industrie eingesetzt und können Messprobleme in industriellen Sauerstoffspeichertanks professionell lösen.

 


Micro Sensor bietet Druckzellen (Drucksensorelement) für die Sauerstoffdruckmessung wie MDM290FL, MPM280FL und MPM281VCFL in gefährlichen Industrieumgebungen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir professionelle Druckmessumformer an, die auf die Sauerstoffüberwachung spezialisiert sind.

 

Differenzdrucktransmitter MDM4901FL zur Sauerstoffdruckmessung

• Piezoresistiver Differenzdrucksensor und Isoliermembran aus Edelstahl 316L 

• komplette Edelstahlkonstruktion, klein und leicht, einfach zu installieren

• Laserschweißen, vollständig versiegelte Struktur, Gehäuseschutzklasse IP65

• Messbereich: 0 ~ 0,35bar … 35bar

• Stromversorgung: 15V ~ 28V DC

• Ausgangssignal: 4mA ~ 20mA DC (2 Ader); 0V ~ 5V DC (3 Ader)

• Temperaturkompensiert, stabil und zuverlässig

• Der Nullpunkt und der volle Messbereich können extern umgestellt werden.

• Explosionsgeschützte und eigensichere Version

• CE / RoHS-zertifiziert

 


Drahtloser Differenzdrucktransmitter MDM6861GFL:

• Drahtloser Typ, unterstützt Fernüberwachung.

• Online-Überwachung, PC und mobiles Gerät verfügbar, einfache Messdatenabfrage.

• Batteriebetriebene Versorgung, niedriger Verbrauch und lange Lebensdauer.

• Explosionsgeschützte Produkte, geeignet für explosionsgeschützte Orte

 


Differenzdrucktransmitter MDM4902FL:

• Messbereich: 0 ~ 1,5bar

• Stromversorgung: 3,3V ~ 5V DC

• Ausgangssignal: Digital I2C

• Temperaturkompensiert -10 ℃ ~ 70 ℃

• Langzeitstabilität

 

Micro Sensor engagiert sich für Forschung und Entwicklung von Geräten für die Sauerstoffüberwachung. Basierend auf langjährigen Erfahrungen bieten wir eine Reihe professioneller Überwachungslösungen für industrielle Sauerstofftanks, um die sichere Produktion zu gewährleisten. Kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@microsensorcorp.de und unser Vertriebsingenieur wird sich innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

EN

WhatsApp: +86-18592028735  |   Contact Us

Industrial Gas Tank Monitoring: Bulk Cryogenic Tank Level Monitoring

Date: 2022-Jan-29

MicroSensor Products

The resulting value indicates the pressure of the cryogenic liquified gas which is finally converted to a precise level value.

Oxygen cleaned Differential pressure transmitters and pressure transmitters are widely used for monitoring the liquid level and pipeline in the cryogenic gas tank. Cleaning standards shall be compatible with ASTM-93 and CGA 4.0.

Since oxygen pressure measurement is quite complex and in this article Micro Sensor will focus on Oxygen pressure measurement solutions.

Oxygen Pressure Measurement Systems

The smart industrial oxygen production and storage monitoring methods you need to know

Oxygen is a widely used gas in industrial production such as in welding, gas welding, gas cutting and so on. The production process of industrial oxygen is to operate the air liquefaction through equipment and store the extracted oxygen or liquid oxygen in a sealed tank, which is convenient for transportation and use.

 

Oxygen


From production to storage of oxygen, there are many steps that matters

The oxygen extraction process seems simple, but in fact there are various safety hazards in the process from preparation to transportation and storage. If close monitoring is not carried out, dangerous accidents such as explosions may occur in the event of high temperature, open flames or even friction and compression heating. What should be paid attention to from production to storage of industrial oxygen? Let's check the procedure first.

Process Flow Chart


How should oxygen be extracted?

The industrial production method of oxygen generally uses the different boiling points of oxygen and nitrogen to separate oxygen. First, the air is purified to remove impurities, etc., and then the air is liquefied under high pressure and low temperature conditions, and the temperature is controlled to evaporate liquid nitrogen. Nitrogen with a lower boiling point will evaporate first, and the rest is light blue liquid oxygen with a higher boiling point, which can be stored under pressure in a cylinder for later use. Therefore, in the process of oxygen production, the pressure is the key to the success of oxygen production.


How should oxygen be transported?

In the process of industrial oxygen transportation, the pipeline must be kept clean, and there must be no combustible residues such as grease and soluble fat. Otherwise, as a strong oxidant, oxygen may burn or explode under friction, compression heat, impact force, arc, resonance, etc.


How should oxygen be stored?

During storage, no flammable items should be placed around, it should be far away from open flames for more than 10 meters and the storage environment temperature should be less than 30℃. When liquid oxygen is stored, the liquid level in the tank should not be lower than 20% at any time. The internal acetylene content needs to be analyzed in accordance with the prescribed time limit, and timely measures should be taken to solve the abnormal situation. The liquid inside the tank should not be left unused for a long time. It needs to be filled and discharged frequently to avoid the concentration of harmful impurities.

According to the above trilogy of oxygen production, it is easy to know that industrial oxygen needs to be closely monitored during the process from production to storage, so as to avoid risks in time and ensure normal operations. Due to the characteristics of oxygen, its monitoring needs to be more demanding. Not only does it have strict requirements for measurement accuracy, but also has prescribed standards for the material of the equipment itself:

1. The monitoring instrument must obtain an explosion-proof version certificate.

2. The monitoring instrument needs to be robust and easy to operate, maintain, calibrate and verify.

3. The monitoring instrument has high accuracy, and the measurement data is stable and reliable.

4. The monitoring instrument needs to adopt the oil-free process, cleaned and packaged according to the oxygen level cleaning process.


Oxygen tank monitoring requires the use of professional instrument, and Micro Sensor provides professional oxygen monitoring equipment

Oxygen pressure monitoring usually uses monitoring instrument filled with inert oil. Micro Sensor provides a variety of products dedicated to oxygen monitoring. They are filled with Fluorinated oil, which has high accuracy, high stability and high safety, specialized for oxygen measurement. Those oxygen pressure measurement instruments are used in the industrial industry, can professionally solve the problem of gas pressure measurement in industrial oxygen storage tanks.

 

MDM290FL

 

Micro Sensor offers pressure sensor for oxygen pressure measurement such as MDM290FL, MPM280FL, MPM281VCFL and other series of pressure sensors in dangerous industrial environments. In addition to them, we also provide professional pressure transmitters specialized for oxygen monitoring.

 


MDM4901FL differential pressure transmitter for oxygen pressure measurement

•Range: 0~0.35bar…35bar

•Power supply: 15V~28V DC

•Output: 2-wire 4mA~20mA DC; 3-wire 0V~5V DC

•Temperature compensated, stable and reliable.

•The product can adjust the zero point and full scale externally.

•Explosion-proof, intrinsic safe version.

•CE/RoHS certified..


MDM6861GFL

MDM6861GFL wireless differential pressure transmitter:

•Multiple ports can be connected to monitor multiple scenes at the same time.

•Battery powered supply, long life span.

•Online monitoring, PC and mobile terminal available, easy for data query.

•Wireless type, support remote monitoring.

•Explosion-proof products, suitable for explosion-proof places


MDM4902FL

MDM4902FL differential pressure transmitter:

•Range: 0~1.5bar

•Power supply: 3.3V~5V DC

•Output: Digital I2C

•Wide Temperature compensated -10℃~70℃

•Long term stability


Micro Sensor is committed to the research and development of equipment for the oxygen monitoring industry. Based on years of experience, we provide a series of professional industrial oxygen tank storage monitoring solutions and uses rigorous monitoring and accurate data to escort the safe production of the industrial industry. Feel free to contact us via sales@microsensor.cn and our sales engineer will reply you within 24 hours.

 

Previous posts: High-Precision Flowmeter Calibration Device

Next chapter: empty

Contact Us

If you still can't find what you're looking for, please contact us with more details so that we can provide you with a suitable solution.

MICRO SENSOR CO., LTD


Headquarters
No. 18, Yingda Road,
Baoji, 721006,Shaanxi,P.R.China

German Subsidiary
Micro Sensor GmbH
Girardetstr. 6, D-45131 Essen, Germany

Tel: +86-29-88346384
Whatsapp: +86-18592028735
Email: sales@microsensor.cn

Search

Leave a message

Thank you for visiting us. Please leave a message and we will reply by email!