Drahtlose Überwachungslösung für Wasserversorgungsleitungen
Time : 2019-08-30 17:31:00      Admin : Anonymity

1574760743156151.png

Hintergrund

Ein Wasserversorger ist für die Wasserversorgung einer Stadt verantwortlich. Mit mehr als 50 Jahren an Erfahrung haben sich diese Versorger dem Motto „qualifizierte Wasserversorgung und Kundenorientierung“ verschrieben und bieten Tausenden von Familien in ihren Versorgungsbereichen „Qualität, Sicherheit und Effizienz“.

Um das Problem der Wasserversorgung in abgelegenen Gebieten zu lösen, nutzen Wasserversorger unser   drahtloses RTU-Überwachungsterminal   zur Drucküberwachung im Wasserversorgungsnetz.

 

Anforderungen

1. Die Echtzeiterfassung des Drucks in Wasserversorgungsnetzen ist unerlässlich.

2. Die Daten der Druckmessstelle müssen regelmäßig übertragen werden.

3. Bei Abweichungen im Druck müssen Alarm-Meldungen ausgegeben werden.

4. Am Standort ist keine Stromversorgung vorhanden. 


Lösungen

Unsere drahtlose Überwachungslösung für Wasserversorgungsnetze ist ausgereift und weit verbreitet. Das drahtlose Überwachungsterminal Earth1006 wird verwendet, um die gesammelten Daten über das Mobilfunknetz an die Datenplattform zu übertragen. Dank Hochfrequenzerfassung, Alarm bei anormalen Daten in Echtzeit und zeitnaher Datenübertragung kann es die hohen Anforderungen unserer Kunden an die Datenüberwachung erfüllen.

Zusätzlich wirdder Druckmessumformer MPM4893 verwendet, um den Druck in der Rohrleitung in Echtzeit zu messen. Die Daten werden über das Terminal Earth1006 auf die Datenplattform hochgeladen. Kunden können den Echtzeitdruck im Rohrnetz über drahtlose Endgeräte wie Computer und Mobilgeräte überwachen, um die benötigten Daten einzusehen.


Vorteile

1574760781899168.png

Das Fernüberwachungsterminal Earth1006 löst häufig auftretende Probleme wie folgt:

1. Datenanalyse am Überwachungspunkt:

(1) Basierend auf den täglichen, monatlichen und jährlichen Wasserdruckdaten am Überwachungspunkt führt das Terminal eine vergleichende Analyse durch und erstellt einen Analysegraphen, damit die Kunden die Daten zum Wasserdruck am Überwachungspunkt in den einzelnen Zeiträumen intuitiver nachvollziehen können.

(2) Das Terminal kann eine Änderung des Wasserdrucks vorhersagen, die in der unteren Stufe auftreten kann, indem der Überwachungsdruck analysiert wird.

(3) Im Wege der Big-Data-Analyse können im Voraus Anpassungen vorgenommen werden, um sicherzustellen, dass der Wasserdruck jederzeit den nationalen Standards entspricht.

 

2. Alarm-Meldungen bei anormalen Betriebszuständen

Um die Online-Überwachung des Wasserdrucks zu verbessern und die Effizienz der Überwachung bei abweichenden Daten zu erhöhen, bietet das Gerät eine Echtzeit-Alarmfunktion. Sobald die Daten am Überwachungspunkt als anormal wahrgenommen werden, werden Alarminformationen sofort an die Datenplattform gemeldet. Nach Erhalt des Alarms zeigt die Datenplattform einen leicht verständlichen Alarmbildschirm und entsprechende Alarminformationen an. Alle Alarminformationen werden in der entsprechenden Alarmbibliothek zum Standort geordnet nach den einzelnen Überwachungspunkten aufgezeichnet. Die Daten können online über den Computer oder über ein Mobilgerät eingesehen werden.

3. Das Terminal bietet einen extrem niedrigen Stromverbrauch (Steuer- und Messterminal mit extrem niedrigem Stromverbrauch) und drahtlose Übertragung über Global Bands.

Es besteht keine Beschränkung auf einen bestimmten Mobilfunkanbieter. Dank des geringen Stromverbrauchs und einer langen Batterielaufzeit, wird das Problem der Stromversorgung in abgelegenen Anwendungsbereichen gelöst.

 

Produkt

 1574760808383554.png

Drahtloses Fernüberwachungsterminal Earth1006

Batteriebetrieben, extrem geringer Stromverbrauch, lange Standby-Zeit;

IP68-Schutz, drahtlose Kommunikation, integriertes Überwachungsgerät für die Erfassung mehrerer Sensorsignale.

图片4.png

Druckmessumformer MPM4893

0 ~ 20 kPa...35 MPa

Wirtschaftlicher piezoresistiver Druckmessumformer

PA-Gehäuse, IP68

Temperaturkompensation: 0 ~ 60 °C.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unabhängig von Druck, Flüssigkeitsstand, Durchfluss oder anderen Parametern zum Einsatz eines drahtlosen RTU-Erkennungsterminals bei der Feldanwendung in der städtischen Wasserversorgung, können wir Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung anbieten, welche den tatsächlichen Bedingungen an Ihrem Standort entspricht. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per  E-Mail oder hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie weitere Informationen wünschen.

EN

WhatsApp: +86-18592028735  |   Contact Us

Wireless Monitoring Solution for Water Supply Pipeline

Date: 2022-Mar-31

Our wireless monitoring solution of the water supply network is mature and widely used. The Earth1006 wireless monitoring terminal is used to transmit the collected data to the data platform through the mobile network. Featuring high-frequency acquisition, abnormal data alarm at real-time, and timing data transmission, it is able to meet customer data monitoring needs.

Wireless Monitoring Solution for Water Supply Pipeline

Background

A water company is responsible for the city's water supply. With more than 50 years of service experience, they adhere to the service theme of "qualified water supply and customer-oriented” and provide "quality, safety, and efficiency” services for thousands of families.

In order to solve the problem of water supply in remote areas, the water company uses our RTU wireless monitoring terminal to solve the pressure monitoring of the water supply network.

Requirements

1. A real-time collection of the pressure of the water supply network is essential.

2. The pressure collection point data needs to be sent periodically.

3. The water supply network pressure is abnormally alarmed.

4. There is no power at the site.

Solutions

Our wireless monitoring solution of the water supply network is mature and widely used. The Earth1006 wireless monitoring terminal is used to transmit the collected data to the data platform through the mobile network. Featuring high-frequency acquisition, abnormal data alarm at real-time, and timing data transmission, it is able to meet customer data monitoring needs.

In addition,?the MPM4893 pressure transmitter?is used to measure the pressure in the pipeline in real-time. The data is uploaded to the data platform through Earth1006. Customers can monitor the real-time pressure of the pipe network through wireless terminals such as computers and mobile phones to view the data they need.


Benefit

underground water pipeline monitoring

Earth1006 remote monitoring terminal solves problems as below:

1. Data analysis of monitoring point:

(1) Based on the daily, monthly, and annual water pressure data of the monitoring point, it conducts comparative analysis and generates analysis curves for customers to understand the data of the water pressure monitoring points in each time period more intuitively.

(2) It can predict the water pressure change that may occur in the lower stage by analyzing the water pressure monitoring point.

(3) Through the analysis of big data, adjustments can be made in advance to ensure that the water pressure meets national standards at any time.

2. Abnormally alarm:

In order to strengthen the online monitoring of water pressure and improve the data anomalies monitoring efficiency, the equipment provides a highly real-time alarm function. Once the data is abnormal at the water pressure monitoring station, alarm information will report to the data platform immediately. After receiving the alarm, the data platform will display an obvious alarm screen and alarm information. All alarm information is recorded in the corresponding site alarm library according to the water pressure monitoring station. The data can be observed online through the computer and mobile.

3. It is an ultra-low power consumption terminal (ultra-low power consumption control and measuring terminal) with global bans wireless transmission.

The mobile operator is not limited. It is low power consumption with a long battery life span, thus solves d the problem that the field cannot be powered in remote areas.

 

Product

Earth1006 Wireless Remote Monitoring Terminal

Earth1006 Wireless Remote Monitoring Terminal

Battery-powered, ultra-low power consumption, long standby time;

IP68 protection, wireless communication, integrated monitoring equipment for multiple sensor signal acquisition.

MPM4893 Pressure Transmitter

MPM4893 Pressure Transmitter

0~20kPa...35MPa

Economical piezoresistive pressure transmitter

PA housing, IP68

Compensated temperature: 0~60°C

 

Contact Us

No matter pressure, liquid level, flow, or RTU wireless detection terminal in the field application of urban water supply, we can provide you with the most professional technical guarantee according to your actual situation on site. Feel free to contact us via sales@microsensor.cn or leave us messages.

 

Previous posts: Smart Monitoring Solution for Cable Trench

Next chapter: empty

Contact Us

If you still can't find what you're looking for, please contact us with more details so that we can provide you with a suitable solution.

MICRO SENSOR CO., LTD


Headquarters
No. 18, Yingda Road,
Baoji, 721006,Shaanxi,P.R.China

German Subsidiary
Micro Sensor GmbH
Girardetstr. 6, D-45131 Essen, Germany

Tel: +86-29-88346384
Whatsapp: +86-18592028735
Email: sales@microsensor.cn

Search

Leave a message

Thank you for visiting us. Please leave a message and we will reply by email!