Überwachungslösung für geothermische Ressourcen
Time : 2019-04-01 17:34:00      Admin : Anonymity

Hintergrund

Die neue Verwaltungseinheit Xiong'an in der Region Peking-Tianjin-Hebei ist reich an Karst mit einer großen Menge an geothermischen Ressourcen. Der Wärmestromwert dieser Region ist der höchste der Jizhong-Senkung.

 

Anforderungen

Es gibt eine große Anzahl von Geothermiebohrungen, die in der neuen Verwaltungseinheit Xiong'an kontrolliert werden müssen. Um die nachhaltige Entwicklung der neuen Verwaltungseinheit Xiong'an möglich zu machen, werden die zuständigen Behörden eine umfassende Kontrolle über die Geothermiebohrungen in dieser Region übernehmen und Echtzeitdaten zu Durchfluss, Temperatur und Wasserstand der Bohrungen und des Ableitungswassers überwachen. Die spezifischen Messanforderungen lauten dabei wie folgt:

1. Durchflussüberwachung der Menge an abgebautem Wasser und zurückgeführtem Wasser.

2. Temperaturüberwachung des abgebauten und zurückgeführten Wassers.

3. Wasserstandsüberwachung in der Geothermiebohrung.

4. Drahtlose Übertragung der Echtzeit-Überwachungsdaten  an das Kontrollzentrum der Behörden.

1574760949748236.png

  

Lösungen

Die Installationsbedingungen von  elektromagnetischen Durchflussmessern  in den Wärmetauscherstationen:

Der Standort kann im Grunde als Wärmetauscherstation angesehen werden, die bereits errichtet und in Betrieb genommen wurde. Der elektromagnetische Durchflussmesser und die Temperaturmessumformer: können nach Bedarf im Primär- und im Sekundärrohrnetz eingesetzt werden. 

1574760974908544.png

Anwendungsfälle am Standort

Die Anforderungen an die Installation eines elektromagnetischen Durchflussmessers:

1574761000528131.png

1. Um die Messgenauigkeit des im Rohr installierten elektromagnetischen Durchflussmessers sicherzustellen, sollten die geraden Rohrabschnitte vor und nach dem elektromagnetischen Durchflussmesser während der Installation den Anforderungen eines bestimmten geraden Rohrlaufs entsprechen. Gemäß den Standard-Prüfungsanforderungen der GJ1033-2007 „Verifizierungsvorschriften für elektromagnetische Durchflussmesser“ sollte normalerweise der vordere gerade Rohrabschnitt 5D oder höher und der hintere gerade Rohrabschnitt 3D oder höher aufweisen.

2. Der elektromagnetische Durchflussmesser kann vertikal und horizontal installiert werden. Der Aufbau am Standort ist größtenteils horizontal, sodass sich die Elektroden des elektromagnetischen Durchflussmessers auf gleicher Höhe befinden und das Rohrnetz gefüllt bleibt.

3. Da der elektromagnetische Durchflussmesser ein schwaches Potential misst, ist eine gute Erdung erforderlich, um den stabilen Betrieb des elektromagnetischen Durchflussmessers sicherzustellen. Im Allgemeinen wird die Erdung durch einen Erdungsring oder eine Referenzelektrode im Sensor und den Erdungsanschluss des Rohrleitungssystems erreicht.

4. In der mit einem elektromagnetischen Durchflussmesser versehenen Rohrleitung sollte kein starker Leckstrom vorhanden sein. Sie sollte so weit wie möglich von Geräten mit starken elektromagnetischen Feldern entfernt angeordnet werden, um Störungen durch elektromagnetische Felder, wie beispielsweise durch große Motoren, Transformatoren und Wechselrichter usw. zu vermeiden.


Produkte

Entsprechend dem Aufbau des Rohrleitungsnetzes vor Ort umfasst die Lösung einen integrierten elektromagnetischen Durchflussmesser der Baureihe MFE600, der das Fernüberwachungsterminal Earth1006, den intelligenten Füllstandsmessumformer MPM4700 und den integrierten Temperaturmessumformer MTM unterstützt.

  1574761032693885.png

1574761037425886.png


Anwendungsfälle

1574761090157283.png

Die Echtzeit-Überwachung von Daten des elektromagnetischen Durchflussmessers, des Temperaturmessumformers und des Füllstandsmessumformers wird mit dem Fernüberwachungsterminal Earth1006 auf RTU-Basis über eine digitale RS485-Schnittstelle oder analog über eine Stromschnittstelle (4 bis 20 mA) integriert und die Daten werden dann über die Wireless-Cloud des Betreibers an die Datenplattform der Aufsichtsbehörden übertragen.

图片7.png

Besuchen Sie iot.microsensor.cn , um sich ein Bild von der Echtzeit-Datengewinnung unserer Geräte zu machen.

 

Zertifizierungen

Der elektromagnetischer Durchflussmesser MFE600  verfügt über das CE-Zeichen und Ex-Zertifizierungen.

1574761142566709.png

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Die Messung der Durchflussrate, Temperatur, des Flüssigkeitsstands und die RTU-Implementierung bei Thermalbrunnen müssen an die tatsächlichen Arbeitsbedingungen vor Ort angepasst sein. Das „Flow Technology“-Team von Micro Sensor hilft Ihnen gerne dabei, die passende Lösung für Ihre Arbeitsumgebungen zu finden. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per  sales@microsensor.cn oder hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie weitere Informationen wünschen.

EN

WhatsApp: +86-18592028735  |   Contact Us

Geothermal Resource Monitoring Solution

Date: 2022-Mar-31

There are a large number of geothermal wells that can be controlled in Xiong'an New District. In order to realize the sustainable development of Xiong'an New District, the relevant departments will implement comprehensive control over the hot mining wells in the jurisdiction, and monitor real-time flow, temperature, and water level data of the hot well mined and disposal water.

Background

Xiong'an New District, located in the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region, is rich in karst heat storage with a large number of geothermal resources. Its heat flow value is the highest in the Jizhong sag.

 

Requirements

There are a large number of geothermal wells that can be controlled in Xiong'an New District. In order to realize the sustainable development of Xiong'an New District, the relevant departments will implement comprehensive control over the hot mining wells in the jurisdiction, and monitor real-time flow, temperature, and water level data of the hot well mined and disposal water. The specific measurement requirements are as follows:

1. Flow monitoring of the amount of mined water and returned water.

2. Temperature monitoring of the mined and returned water.

3. Water level monitoring in the mining well.

4.?Real-time monitoring data transmission wirelessly and remotely to the supervision department control center.

 

heat exchange station system diagram

 

Solutions

The installation conditions of the electromagnetic flowmeter in the heat exchanger station:

The site is mostly a heat station that has been built and put into use. The electromagnetic flow meter and temperature transmitters can be equipped in the primary pipe network and the secondary pipe network as needed.

 

geothermal resource monitoring solution

Onsite

The requirements of electromagnetic flowmeter installation:

electromganetic flowmeter installation

 

1. In order to ensure the measurement accuracy of the pipe-type electromagnetic flow meter, the straight pipe sections before and after the electromagnetic flowmeter should meet the requirements of a certain straight pipe section during installation. According to the test standard requirements of GJ1033-2007 "Electromagnetic Flowmeter Verification Regulations", usually the front straight pipe section should reach 5D or above, and the rear straight pipe section should be 3D or above;

2. The electromagnetic flowmeter can be installed vertically and horizontally. The site is mostly horizontally installed so that the electromagnetic flowmeter electrodes are at the same level and keep the pipe network full.

3. Since the electromagnetic flowmeter measures the weak potential, good grounding is necessary to ensure the stable operation of the electromagnetic flowmeter. Generally, the grounding is realized by the grounding ring or the reference electrode in the sensor and the grounding connection of the pipeline system;

4. There should be no strong leakage current in the pipeline installed with the electromagnetic flow meter. It should be as far away as possible from equipment with strong electromagnetic fields to avoid electromagnetic field interference such as large motors, large transformers, and inverters, etc.


Products

According to the on-site pipe network, the solution includes the MFE600 series integrated electromagnetic flowmeter, supporting the Earth1006 remote monitoring terminal, MPM4700 intelligent liquid level transmitter and MTM integrated temperature transmitter.

flowmeter and remote terminal unit RTU

pressure transmitter and temperature transmitter


 

Cases

 

monitoring onsite

Real-time monitoring data of electromagnetic flowmeter, temperature transmitter, and liquid level transmitter is integrated into the Earth1006 remote monitoring terminal?RTU through digital RS485 or analog 4-20mA and then is transmitted to the regulatory department Data platform by using the operator's public network wireless cloud.


Visit iot.microsensor.cn to check real-time data of each monitoring spots.

 

Certificates

MFE600 electromagnetic flowmeter has approved CE and explosion-proof certificates.

CE and explosion-proof certification

 

Contact us

Flow rate, temperature, liquid level, and RTU applied in thermal well monitoring should refer to the actual situation. Micro Sensor flow technology team will provide you customized product solutions according to the site environment. Feel free to contact us via sales@microsensor.cn or leave messages.

 

Previous posts: empty

Next chapter: Systematic Monitoring Solution for Urban Thermo Exchange Station

Contact Us

If you still can't find what you're looking for, please contact us with more details so that we can provide you with a suitable solution.

MICRO SENSOR CO., LTD


Headquarters
No. 18, Yingda Road,
Baoji, 721006,Shaanxi,P.R.China

German Subsidiary
Micro Sensor GmbH
Girardetstr. 6, D-45131 Essen, Germany

Tel: +86-29-88346384
Whatsapp: +86-18592028735
Email: sales@microsensor.cn

Search

Leave a message

Thank you for visiting us. Please leave a message and we will reply by email!